Ways to Give
CONTACT US
Mail:
Texas Children's Hospital
Office of Development
Ste 5214
P.O. Box 300630
Houston, TX
77230-0630
Phone: 
English: 832-824-2945
Spanish: 832-824-2893
Email:
giving@texaschildrens.org
Stay Connected:   

Donate now
A charitable gift to Texas Children's Hospital makes a difference in the life of a child.

Contact Development

To contact a representative from Texas Children's Development Office, select a quick link that best describes the nature of your inquiry.

Department by Team | Alpha List

Major Gifts

Planned Giving

Events

Children's Miracle Network

Development Services

John Scales - Senior Vice President, Development, Marketing and Public Relations
832-824-2196
jjscales@texaschildrens.org

Suzie Clem - Senior Executive Secretary
832-824-2107
jsclem@texaschildrens.org

Laura Shuford - Vice President, Development
832-824-2987
lashufor@texaschildrens.org

Major Gifts

JoAnn Grisanti - Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2060
jmgrisan@texaschildrens.org

Jessica Cernosek - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2124
jocernos@texaschildrens.org

Darcy Douglas - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6962
dmdougla@texaschildrens.org

Diana Gross - Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2136
dlgross@texaschildrens.org

Leah Gross - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6907
lrgross@texaschildrens.org

Virginia Tomlinson - Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2711
vwtomlin@texaschildrens.org

Frank Stowell - Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6864
fwstowel@texaschildrens.org 

Katie Cooper - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6974
kbcooper@texaschildrens.org 

Gracie McClure - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2685
gsmcclur@texaschildrens.org 

Kristen Miller - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2937
kamiller@texaschildrens.org 

Kelli Stilley - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6909
knstille@texaschildrens.org

Planned Giving

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez - Assistant Director, Planned Giving
832-824-2718
bvbauman@texaschildrens.org

Quyen Le Carswell - Senior Development Associate, Planned Giving
832-824-6910
qhle@texaschildrens.org

Events

Eileen Condit - Manager, Special Events
832-824-6823
emcondit@texaschildrens.org 

Kelley Holloway - Administrative Assistant, Special Events
832-824-6917
kjhollow@texaschildrens.org

Julia TenHoeve - Development Associate, Special Events
832-824-0550
jntenhoe@texaschildrens.org 

Jessica Varon - Senior Associate Director, Special Events
832-824-6914
jxvaron@texaschildrens.org

Children's Miracle Network

Jennifer Smart - Manager, Children’s Miracle Network
832-824-2120
jlsmart@texaschildrens.org 

Camille Landry - Senior Development Associate, Children’s Miracle Network
832-824-6920
lclandry@texaschildrens.org 

Development Services

Stacey Cook - Director, Development Services
832-824-6946
sfcook@texaschildrens.org 

       Jayne Dumolt - Development Associate, Donor Relations/Stewardship
       832-824-6818
       jsdumolt@texaschildrens.org

Kim Harris - Manager, Gift Records
832-824-6806
kkharris@texaschildrens.org 

Melanie Howells - Administrative Assistant, Gift Records & Planned Giving
832-824-2945
mrhowell@texaschildrens.org

Gail Siegel - Manager, Strategic Services
832-824-6906
gcsiegel@texaschildrens.org

Kelly Cliburn - Manager, Ambassadors Program
832-824-1933
kpclibur@texaschildrens.org 

Seema Patel - Manager, Grateful Family Program
832-824-2646
sppatel@texaschildrens.org