2019 Event Chairs:
Stacey and Steve Bourque

2019 Gala Committee:
Yvette and Vincent Aquino
Heather and Richard Avant
Johnna and Ryan Edone
Candi and Gerald Glenn
Denise and Eric Lipar
Tracey and Sean O’Neal
Brooke and Daniel Schmitt

© Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software