Tournament Committee

2017 Tournament Members

Rob Cooksey

Underwriter Chairman
Brian Brantley

Tournament Committee
Mike Casey
Heather Cherry
Donald F. Cohen D.D.S.
Norma Dunn
Les Fox
Robert L. Frank
Clint Freeland
Jay Graham
Jim Guinn
Charles T. Hankins, M.D.
Mike Knapp
Trey McCord
Holly Mickler
Jeff Mickler
Andy Shackouls
Scott Shackouls
Gautham Suresh, M.D.
Bill Spillman
Judy Swanson
Gary L. Whitlock

Mike Armstrong
Moose Rosenfeld
Michael Wiesenthal

©2017 Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Join the conversation

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software