Contact Philanthropy

Department by Team

Major Gifts

Events

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Philanthropy Services

Amber L. Tabora — Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Marketing & Public Relations
832-824-2674
altabora@texaschildrens.org

Carmella Jones — Executive Assistant, Philanthropy, Marketing & Public Relations
832-824-6911
cpjones@texaschildrens.org

Major Gifts

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez — Director, Pipeline, Donor Strategies & Ambassadors for Texas Children's Hospital
832-824-2718
bvbauman@texaschildrens.org

Joy Krohn — Manager, Pipeline Donor Strategies
832-824-6910
jwkrohn@texaschildrens.org

Nicole Gabler — Pipeline Donor Strategies Advisor
832-824-7933
nmgabler@texaschildrens.org

Fanny Brown — Senior Manager, Ambassadors for Texas Children's Hospital
832-824-1933
fjbrown@texaschildrens.org

Amy Youngblood — Senior Specialist, Events for Ambassadors for Texas Children's Hospital
832-824-0550
aehuth@texaschildrens.org

Ann McClarney — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator, Pipeline & Donor Strategies
832-824-6993
bamcclar@texaschildrens.org

Teresa Kaiser — Pipeline Donor Strategies Advisor
832-824-7866
tckaiser@texaschildrens.org

Andrea Cabla — Philanthropy Coordinator, Pipeline & Donor Strategies
832-824-7916
amcabla@texaschildrens.org

Seema Patel — Manager, Patient Navigation & Service Line Relations
832-824-2646
sppatel@texaschildrens.org

Debbie Marley — Pipeline Donor Strategies Advisor
832-824-6813
dtmarle1@texaschildrens.org

Gail Siegel — Manager, Direct Mail & Emerging Donor Programs
832-824-6906
gcsiegel@texaschildrens.org

Emily Klein — Project Analyst, Direct Mail & Emerging Donor Programs
832-824-3009
ekklein@texaschildrens.org

Maria Lozano — Philanthropy Coordinator
832-824-7310
mllozan1@texaschildrens.org

Virginia Tomlinson — Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2711
vwtomlin@texaschildrens.org

Emily Church — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2719
ezchurch@texaschildrens.org

LaKisha Anderson — Philanthropy Coordinator, Major Gifts
832-824-0979
lyanders@texaschildrens.org

Dawn Dunn — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator, Major Gifts
832-824-7190
dmdunn@texaschildrens.org

Alicia Kuhn — Philanthropy Advisor II
832-824-3694
ackuhn@texaschildrens.org

Priscilla L. Mondragón — Philanthropy Advisor II, Major Gifts
832-824-2060
plluna@texaschildrens.org

Katie Cooper — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6974
kbcooper@texaschildrens.org

Morgan Hausburg — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator
832-824-6996
mrhausbu@texaschildrens.org

Kristen Miller — Philanthropy Advisor Lead, Major Gifts
832-824-2937
kamiller@texaschildrens.org

Laura Renaud — Philanthropy Advisor II
832-824-2308
lerenaud@texaschildrens.org

Darcy Douglas — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6962
dmdougla@texaschildrens.org

Rachel Kronenberger — Philanthropy Advisor III, Major Gifts
832-824-6907
rskronen@texaschildrens.org

Margie Webb — Philanthropy Advisor, Major Gifts
832-824-6990
mmmcgreg@texaschildrens.org

Diana Gross — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2136
dlgross@texaschildrens.org

Frank Stowell — Philanthropy Advisor Lead
832-824-6864
fwstowel@texaschildrens.org

Victoria Martinez Guerra — Philanthropy Advisor II
832-824-6864
vamartin@txch.org

Gwen Smith-Johnson — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator
832-824-2669
gmjohnso@texaschildrens.org

Events

Eileen Condit — Director, Events & Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6823
emcondit@texaschildrens.org

Kelley Hernandez — Philanthropy Coordinator, Events
832-824-6917
kjhollow@texaschildrens.org

Eric Blackwell — Manager, Events
832-824-2124
exblackw@texaschildrens.org

Anyoleth Sanchez — Senior Specialist, Events
832-826-5412
axsanc10@texaschildrens.org

Tarryn Lankford — Senior Specialist, Events
832-824-2983
txlankfo@texaschildrens.org

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Eileen Condit — Director, Events & Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6823
emcondit@texaschildrens.org

Jennifer Smart — Manager, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-2120
jlsmart@texaschildrens.org

Camille Landry — Senior Specialist, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6920
lclandry@texaschildrens.org

Ryan Massey — Specialist, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-7868
rlmassey@texaschildrens.org

Philanthropy Services

Stacey Cook — Director, Philanthropy Services
832-824-6946
sfcook@texaschildrens.org

Melanie Blount — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator, Philanthropy Services
832-824-2945
mrhowell@texaschildrens.org

Michael Cothran— Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications, Philanthropy Services
832-824-6986
mgcothra@texaschildrens.org

Shavon Taylor— Assistant Director of Database and Revenue Operations, Philanthropy Services
832-824-6979
smtaylor@texaschildrens.org

© Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software