Contact Office of Philanthropy

Alpha List | Department by Team

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez — Director, Pipeline, Donor Strategies & Ambassadors for Texas Children's Hospital
832-824-2718
bvbauman@texaschildrens.org

Eric Blackwell — Manager, Events
832-824-2124
exblackw@texaschildrens.org

Melanie Blount — Senior Philanthropy Coordinator, Philanthropy Services
832-824-2945
mrhowell@texaschildrens.org

Fanny Brown — Senior Manager, Ambassadors for Texas Children’s Hospital
832-824-1933
fjbrown@texaschildrens.org

Emily Church — Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2719
ezchurch@texaschildrens.org

Eileen Condit — Assistant Director, Events & Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6823
emcondit@texaschildrens.org

Stacey Cook — Director, Philanthropy Services
832-824-6946
sfcook@texaschildrens.org

Katie Cooper — Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6974
kbcooper@texaschildrens.org

Darcy Douglas — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6962
dmdougla@texaschildrens.org

Diana Gross — Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2136
dlgross@texaschildrens.org

Kelley Hernandez — Philanthropy Coordinator, Events
832-824-6917
kjhollow@texaschildrens.org

Jonathan Howard — Patient Navigator, Major Gifts
832-824-2083
jnhoward@texaschildrens.org

Carmella Jones — Executive Assistant, Philanthropy, Marketing & Public Relations
832-824-6911
cpjones@texaschildrens.org

Alicia Kuhn — Philanthropy Advisor, Major Gifts
832-824-3694
ackuhn@texaschildrens.org

Tarryn Lankford — Senior Specialist, Events
832-824-2983
txlankfo@texaschildrens.org

Camille Landry — Senior Specialist, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6920
lclandry@texaschildrens.org

Ryan Massey — Specialist, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-6920
rlmassey@texaschildrens.org

Margie McGregor — Philanthropy Advisor, Major Gifts
832-824-6990
mmmcgreg@texaschildrens.org

Priscilla L. Mondragón — Philanthropy Advisor, Major Gifts
832-824-2060
plluna@texaschildrens.org

Kristen Miller — Philanthropy Advisor, Major Gifts
832-824-2937
kamiller@texaschildrens.org

Casey Murphy — Traffic/Production Specialist
832-824-7190
ccstrana@texaschildrens.org

Seema Patel — Manager, Patient Navigation & Service Line Relations
832-824-2646
sppatel@texaschildrens.org

Gail Siegel — Manager, Direct Mail & Emerging Donor Programs
832-824-6906
gcsiegel@texaschildrens.org

Jennifer Smart — Manager, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
832-824-2120
jlsmart@texaschildrens.org

Frank Stowell — Philanthropy Advisor Lead
832-824-6864
fwstowel@texaschildrens.org

Amber L. Tabora — Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Marketing & Public Relations
832-824-2674
altabora@texaschildrens.org

Morgan Tabor — Philanthropy Advisor
832-824-6933
mlevertz@texaschildrens.org

Virginia Tomlinson — Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2711
vwtomlin@texaschildrens.org

Amy Youngblood — Senior Specialist, Events for Ambassadors for Texas Children's Hospital
832-824-0550
aehuth@texaschildrens.org

©2018 Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Join the conversation

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software