Contact Development

Alpha List | Department by Team

Major Gifts

Events

Children's Miracle Network

Development Services

Amber L. Tabora - Senior Vice President, Development, Marketing and Public Relations
832-824-2674
altabora@texaschildrens.org

Major Gifts

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez - Director, Planned Giving
832-824-2718
bvbauman@texaschildrens.org

Quyen Le Carswell - Manager, Planned Giving
832-824-6910
qlcarswe@texaschildrens.org

Jessica Cernosek - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2124
jocernos@texaschildrens.org

Katie Cooper - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6974
kbcooper@texaschildrens.org

Leah Gross - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-6907
lrgross@texaschildrens.org

Virginia Tomlinson - Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2711
vwtomlin@texaschildrens.org

Frank Stowell - Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6864
fwstowel@texaschildrens.org 

Diana Gross - Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-2136
dlgross@texaschildrens.org

Darcy Douglas - Assistant Director, Major Gifts
832-824-6962
dmdougla@texaschildrens.org

Emily Church - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2719
ezchurch@texaschildrens.org

Kristen Miller - Manager, Major Gifts
832-824-2937
kamiller@texaschildrens.org 

Priscilla Luna - Senior Development Associate, Major Gifts
832-824-2060
plluna@texaschildrens.org 

Morgan Evertz - Development Associate, Major Gifts
832-824-6933
mlevertz@texaschildrens.org 

Events

Eileen Condit - Assistant Director, Special Events
832-824-6823
emcondit@texaschildrens.org 

Kelley Hernandez - Administrative Assistant, Special Events
832-824-6917
kjhollow@texaschildrens.org

Jessica Varon - Senior Associate Director, Special Events
832-824-6914
jxvaron@texaschildrens.org

Claire O'Malley Shisler 
-
Senior Development Associate, Special Events
832-824-2685
cmomalle@texaschildrens.org

Children's Miracle Network

Jennifer Smart - Manager, Children’s Miracle Network
832-824-2120
jlsmart@texaschildrens.org 

Camille Landry - Senior Development Associate, Children’s Miracle Network
832-824-6920
lclandry@texaschildrens.org 

Development Services

Stacey Cook - Director, Development Services
832-824-6946
sfcook@texaschildrens.org

Melanie Howells - Administrative Assistant, Development Services
832-824-2945
mrhowell@texaschildrens.org

Jayne Dumolt - Development Associate, Donor Relations/Stewardship
832-824-6818
jsdumolt@texaschildrens.org

Gail Siegel - Manager, Strategic Services
832-824-6906
gcsiegel@texaschildrens.org

Kelly Cliburn - Manager, Ambassadors Program
832-824-1933
kpclibur@texaschildrens.org 

Seema Patel - Manager, Grateful Family Program
832-824-2646
sppatel@texaschildrens.org

Jonathan Howard - Development Associate
832-824-2083
jnhoward@texaschildrens.org

©2017 Texas Children's Hospital. All rights reserved. Privacy Practices | Terms of Use

Join the conversation

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software